Kontakt

Ab Mariehamns Parti
Pb 16
AX-22101 Mariehamn

Besöksadress :
Huvudkontor/ MP Livs: Dalkarbyvägen 6
Byggvaruhuset: Grindmattesvägen 1-3

E-post. info@mp.ax
Fax. 018-28191

FO-nummer: 0144947-5
Skattegränsnummer: 5510-3

Kontoret öppet vardagar kl 07.30-16.00

Kontakta oss direkt:

Mikael Löfström

Dagligvaruchef
Telefon: 28144
E-post: mikael.lofstrom@mp.ax

André Schreiber

Försäljare
Telefon: 28133
E-post: andre.schreiber@mp.ax

Sven-Olof Josefsson

Försäljare
Telefon: 28140
E-post: sven-olof.josefsson@mp.ax

Björn Mattsson

Försäljare
Telefon: 28141
E-post: bjorn.mattsson@mp.ax

Thim de Haas

Lagerchef
Telefon: 28120
E-post: thim.dehaas@mp.ax

Redovisare

Telefon:
E-post:
 

Marie Melander

Fakturering
Telefon: 28132
E-post: marie.melander@mp.ax

Gunmari Karlsson

Förtullningar
Telefon: 28113
E-post: gunmari.karlsson@mp.ax

Camilla Mattsson

Förtullning & administration
Telefon: 28202
E-post: camilla.mattsson@mp.ax

Leverantörsfakturor

Leverantörsfakturor
E-post: invoices@mp.ax

Kundfakturor

Kundfakturor
E-post: fakturering@mp.ax

VD

VD
Telefon:
E-post:

Mona Malm

Ekonomichef
Telefon: 28138
E-post: mona.malm@mp.ax

Annica Johansson

Personalchef
Telefon: 28103
E-post: annica.johansson@mp.ax